Awards & Winners

Filmfare Award for Best Costume Design

Filmfare Awards

The Filmfare Best Costumes Award is given by the Filmfare magazine as part of its annual Filmfare Awards for Hindi films. Here is a list of the award winners and the films for which they won.

Check all the winners of Filmfare Award for Best Costume Design presented under Filmfare Awards since 1996 .

Dolly Ahluwalia

Honored for : Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Nominations 2014 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Dolly Ahluwalia Bhaag Milkha Bhaag

Manoshi Nath, Rushi Sharma

Honored for : Shanghai

Nominations 2013 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Manoshi Nath Shanghai
Rushi Sharma Shanghai

Niharika Khan

Honored for : The Dirty Picture

Varsha Shilpa

Honored for : Do Dooni Chaar

Vaishali Menon

Honored for : Firaaq

Manoshi Nath, Rushi Sharma

Honored for : Oye Lucky! Lucky Oye!

Sujata Sharma

Honored for : Gandhi, My Father

Nominations 2008 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Ameira Punvani Guru
V. Sai Guru
Nikhaar Dhawan Guru
Aparna Shah Guru

Dolly Ahluwalia

Honored for : Omkara

Nominations 2007 »

Nominee Nominated Work
Aki Narula Don: The Chase Begins Again
Anaita Shroff Adajania Being Cyrus
Lovleen Bains Rang De Basanti
Arjun Bhasin Rang De Basanti
M.P. Karthik Dor
Komal Shahani Dor
Dolly Ahluwalia Omkara

Manish Malhotra

Honored for : Bollywood Dreams