Awards & Winners

Goldsmith Book Prize

The Goldsmith Book Prize is a literary award for books published in the United States.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Goldsmith Book Prize since 1993.

Goldsmith Book Prize


Check all the winners of 2010 Goldsmith Book Prize.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Matthew Hindman
Honored for : The Myth of Digital Democracy
John Maxwell Hamilton
Honored for : Journalism's Roving Eye: A History of American Foreign Reporting