Awards & Winners

IACP Cookbook Award - American

IACP Cookbook Award

Check all the winners of IACP Cookbook Award - American presented under IACP Cookbook Award since 2003 .

Rebecca Rather, Alison Oresman

Honored for : The Pastry Queen Christmas: Big-hearted Holiday Entertaining, Texas Style

Ted Lee

Honored for : The Lee Bros. Southern Cookbook

Joan Nathan

Honored for : The New American Cooking

Arthur Schwartz

Honored for : Arthur Schwartz's New York City Food

Constance Snow

Honored for : The Modern Art of Gulf Coast Kitchens

American Classics