Awards & Winners

IACP Cookbook Award - Baking

IACP Cookbook Award

Check all the winners of IACP Cookbook Award - Baking presented under IACP Cookbook Award since 2003 .

Renato Poliafito, Matt Lewis

Honored for : Baked: New Frontiers in Baking

Lauren Chattman

Honored for : Local Breads: Sourdough and Whole-Grain Recipes from Europe's Best Artisan Bakers

Andrew Whitley

Honored for : Bread Matters

Lisa Yockelson

Honored for : Chocolate Chocolate

Maggie Glezer

Honored for : A Blessing of Bread: Recipes and Rituals, Memories and Mitzvah

Carole Walter

Honored for : Great Cookies: Secrets to Sensational Sweets

Lisa Yockelson

Honored for : Baking by Flavor