Awards & Winners

IACP Cookbook Award - First Book

IACP Cookbook Award

Check all the winners of IACP Cookbook Award - First Book presented under IACP Cookbook Award since 2003 .

Shelley Lindgren, Nate Appleman

Honored for : A16: Food + Wine

Fish Forever: The Definitive Guide to Understanding, Selecting, and Preparing Healthy, Delicious, and Environmentally Sustainable Seafood

Andrew Dornenburg, Karen A. Page

Honored for : What to Drink with What You Eat

Richard Bertinet

Honored for : Dough: Simple Contemporary Bread

Arthur Schwartz

Honored for : Arthur Schwartz's New York City Food

Alice Medrich

Honored for : Bittersweet: Recipes and Tales from a Life in Chocolate

Elizabeth Schneider

Honored for : Vegetables from Amaranth to Zucchini