Awards & Winners

IACP Cookbook Award - Single Subject

IACP Cookbook Award

Check all the winners of IACP Cookbook Award - Single Subject presented under IACP Cookbook Award since 2003 .

Jennifer Mclagan

Honored for : Fat: An Appreciation of a Misunderstood Ingredient, with Recipes

Paul Johnson

Honored for : Fish Forever: The Definitive Guide to Understanding, Selecting, and Preparing Healthy, Delicious, and Environmentally Sustainable Seafood

Emily Luchetti

Honored for : A Passion for Ice Cream

Barbara Kafka, Christopher Styler

Honored for : Vegetable Love

Molly Stevens

Honored for : All About Braising

Alice Medrich

Honored for : Bittersweet: Recipes and Tales from a Life in Chocolate

Italian Classics