Awards & Winners

National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Cinematography

National Film Awards

The National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Cinematography is one of the National Film Awards presented annually by the Directorate of Film Festivals, the organisation set up by Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, India. It is one of several awards presented for non-feature films and awarded with Rajat Kamal. The award was instituted in 1990, at 38th National Film Awards and awarded annually for short films produced in the year across the country, in all Indian languages.

Check all the winners of National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Cinematography presented under National Film Awards since 1994 .

Kavin Jagtiani, Reliance MediaWorks

Honored for : Mandrake! Mandrake!

Abhimanyu Dange, Reliance MediaWorks

Honored for : Kaatal

Raja Shabir Khan

Honored for : Shepherds of Paradise

Subbiah Nallamuthu

Honored for : Tiger Dynasty

Murali G., Film Lab

Honored for : Shyam Raat Seher

Deepu S. Unni, Reliance MediaWorks

Honored for : The Spell

Shariqua Badar Khan, Film Lab, Mumbai

Honored for : Nosotros Tres

Jayakrishna Gummadi, Reliance MediaWorks

Honored for : When This Man Dies

Savita Singh Puri

Honored for : Kramasha

Rajendra Janglay, Sanjay V.

Honored for : Raga Of River Narmada

Reliance MediaWorks, Paramvir Singh

Honored for : Parsiwada, Tarapore Present Day

Ranjan Palit, Prasad Film Laboratory

Honored for : Kaya Poochhe Maya Se

Prasad Film Laboratory, K. G. Jayan

Honored for : The 18 Elephant \u2013 Three Monologues

Nilotpal Sarkar, Prasad Film Laboratory

Honored for : Jorasanko Thakurbari

Irom Maikpak, Prasad Kalinga Lab

Honored for : The Monpas of Arunachal Pradesh

Prasad Film Laboratory, Hari Nair

Honored for : Shams Vision

Rafey Mahmood

Honored for : Tarana

Anoop Jotwani

Honored for : Rasayatra