Awards & Winners

National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Editing

National Film Awards

The National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Editing is one of the National Film Awards presented annually by the Directorate of Film Festivals, the organisation set up by Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, India. It is one of several awards presented for non-feature films and awarded with Rajat Kamal. The award was instituted in 1990, at 38th National Film Awards and awarded annually for short films produced in the year across the country, in all Indian languages.
Date Established : 1990

Check all the winners of National Film Award for Best Non-Feature Film Editing presented under National Film Awards since 1994 .

Arjun Gourisaria

Honored for : Gulabi Gang

Irene Dhar Malik

Honored for : Celluloid Man

Iram Ghufran

Honored for : There Is Something In The Air

Tinni Mitra

Honored for : Germ

Tarun Bhartiya

Honored for : In Camera

Manoj Kannoth

Honored for : Stations

Saikat Sekhareswar Ray

Honored for : Hope Dies Last in war

Amitabh Chakraborty, Amit Debnath

Honored for : Bishar Blues

Vibuti Nathjha

Honored for : Naina Jogin

Prashant Naik

Honored for : Harvest of Hunger

Beena Paul

Honored for : Unni

Prathapan P.

Honored for : 00:00


Honored for : Athman

A. Sreekar Prasad

Honored for : Nauka Charitramu

B. Lenin, V. T. Vijayan

Honored for : Kutravali, Oodaha

Paresh Kamdar

Honored for : Rasayatra