Governor General's Award for English-language children's illustration

Check all the winners of Governor General's Award for English-language children's illustration.
Year Winner Winner Work
2010 Jon Klassen Cats' Night Out
2009 Jirina Marton Bella's Tree
2008 Stéphane Jorisch The Owl and the Pussycat
2007 Duncan Weller The Boy from the Sun
2006 Leo Yerxa Ancient Thunder
2005 Rob Gonsalves Imagine a day
2004 Stéphane Jorisch Jabberwocky
2003 Allen Sapp The Song Within My Heart
2002 Wallace Edwards Alphabeasts
2001 Mireille Levert An Island in the Soup
2000 Marie-Louise Gay Yuck, A Love Story
1999 Gary Clement The Great Poochini
1998 Kady MacDonald Denton A Child's Treasury of Nursery Rhymes
1997 Barbara Reid The party
1996 Eric Beddows The Rooster's Gift
1995 Ludmila Zeman The Last Quest of Gilgamesh
1994 Murray Kimber Josepha
1993 Mireille Levert Mrs. Ming
1992 Ron Lightburn Waiting for the Whales
1991 Joanne Fitzgerald Doctor Kiss Says Yes
1990 Paul Morin The Orphan Boy
1989 Robin Muller The magic paintbrush
1988 Kim LaFave Amos's Sweater
1987 Marie-Louise Gay Rainy Day Magic