National Book Award for The Sciences

Check all the winners of National Book Award for The Sciences.
Year Winner Winner Work
1975 Lewis Thomas The Lives of a Cell: Notes of a Biology Watcher
1975 Silvano Arieti Interpretation of Schizophrenia
1974 Salvador Luria Life: The Unfinished Experiment
1973 George Schaller The Serengeti Lion: A Study of Predator-Prey Relations
1972 George L. Small The Blue Whale
1971 Raymond Phineas Sterns Science in the British Colonies of America
1969 Robert Jay Lifton Death in Life: Survivors of Hiroshima