TV Awards

Check awards winners for TV awards across the world. See nominations and winners of Emmy Awards (Primetime , Daytime, Sports), British Academy Television Awards, Telly Award, TV Land Award, Gemini Awards, Lux Style Awards and many more.
Primetime Emmy Award
Daytime Emmy Award
Sports Emmy Award
Gemini Awards
British Academy Television Awards
Telly Award
Logie Award
TV Land Award
Kids' Choice Awards
Panasonic Gobel Awards
Saturn Award
International Emmy Awards
Lux Style Awards
ASTRA Awards
Costume Designers Guild
TCA Awards
British Academy TV Craft Awards
KBS Drama Acting Awards
National Television Awards
The Primetime Emmy Award is an American accolade bestowed by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences in recognition of excellence in American primetime television programming. First awarded in 1949.
The Daytime Emmy Award is an American accolade bestowed by the New Yorkâ??based National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences and the Los Angelesâ??based Academy of Television Arts & Sciences in recognition of excellence in American daytime television programming.
The Sports Emmy Awards recognize outstanding achievement in sports television coverage. For over a quarter century, The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences has presented the Emmy as a reward for excellence in Sports broadcasting and as an incentive for its continued pursuit.
The Gemini Awards were awards given by the Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television to recognize the achievements of Canada's television industry. First held in 1986 to replace the ACTRA Award.
The British Academy Television Awards are presented in an annual award show hosted by the British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA). They have been awarded annually since 1955.
The Telly Award is an award presented by the namesake, New York City-based organization. The stated purpose of the award is to "honor the very best local, regional, and cable television commercials and programs, as well as the finest video and film productions, and work created for the Web."
The TV Week Logie Awards are the Australian television industry awards, which have been presented annually since 1959.
The TV Land Awards was an American television awards ceremony that generally commemorated shows now off the air, rather than in current production as with awards such as the Emmys.
The Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards, also known as the KCAs or Kids Choice Awards, is an annual awards show that airs on the Nickelodeon cable channel, which is usually held on a Saturday night in late March or early April, that honors the year's biggest television, movie, and music acts, as voted by Nickelodeon viewers.
Panasonic Gobel Awards (former name: Panasonic Awards, future name: "MNC Gobel Awards"), is the annual appreciation for the most favorite television programs and performances in Indonesia based on people's choice poll.
The Saturn Award is an award presented annually by the Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films to honor the top works mainly in science fiction, fantasy, and horror in film, television, and home video. The award was initially and is still sometimes loosely referred to as a Golden Scroll.
The International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences presents the International Emmy Award to the best television programs produced, and initially aired, outside the U.S.
The Lux Style Awards is an award ceremony held annually in Pakistan since 2002. The awards celebrate "style" in the Pakistani entertainment industry, and honour the country's best talents in film, television, music, and fashion.Around 30 awards are given annually.
The ASTRA Awards are the awards for the Australian subscription television industry.
The TCA Awards are awards presented by the Television Critics Association in recognition of excellence in television. There are eleven categories, which are presented every summer.
The British Academy Television Craft Awards is an accolade presented by the British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA), a charitable organisation established in 1947, which: "supports, promotes and develops the art forms of the moving image - film, television and video games - by identifying and rewarding excellence, inspiring practitioners and benefiting the public."
The KBS Drama Acting Awards (Korean: KBS ????) is an awards ceremony presented annually by Korean Broadcasting System (KBS) for outstanding achievements in South Korean drama broadcast on its networks.
The National Television Awards are the most prominent ceremony for which the results are voted on by the general public. Because of the way the awards are decided, winners are not given the title "Best", but rather "Most Popular".