Awards & Winners

Panasonic Gobel Awards

Panasonic Gobel Awards, is the annual appreciation for the most favorite television programs and performances in Indonesia based on people's choice poll. The first award is held in 1997 in partnership with Tabloid Citra, and aired on Indosiar. Media Nusantara Citra then conducted the awards since 2000, and its broadcasting rights held by RCTI Since 2003, MNCTV and Global TV also telecasting the awards. In 2004, Tabloid Citra gave up the polling, instead, it has been based on survey by Nielsen Media Research and the results were tabulated and audited by Ernst & Young. Since 2012, SINDOtv and MNC Channels also broadcast Panasonic Gobel Awards.

|   2014 Panasonic Gobel Awards  |   2013 Panasonic Gobel Awards  |   2012 Panasonic Gobel Awards  |
Panasonic Gobel Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Panasonic Gobel Awards since 1997.

Panasonic Gobel Awards


Check all the winners of 2014 Panasonic Gobel Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Famili 100
(Season 4. New Family 100)
Satpam Pencopet Hati
AFC U19 Cup Qualification
Dude Harlino
Honored for : Cinta Anak Cucu Adam
Nikita Willy
Honored for : Surat Kecil Untuk Tuhan The Series
Tukang Bubur Naik Haji The Series