Awards & Winners

Inside Soap Awards

The Inside Soap Awards is a yearly award ceremony run by Inside Soap magazine since 1996. The awards celebrate the British and Australian soap operas and their actors. The soap operas nominated for awards are Casualty, Coronation Street, Doctors, EastEnders, Emmerdale, Holby City, Hollyoaks and Neighbours. Now defunct soaps that were formerly nominated for awards are Bad Girls, Brookside, Crossroads, Family Affairs, Night and Day and Where the Heart Is.

|   2014 Inside Soap Awards  |
Inside Soap Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Inside Soap Awards since 2007.

Inside Soap Awards


Check all the winners of 2014 Inside Soap Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)