Awards & Winners

Opera house of the year

Opera House of the Year, is an award from the German monthly magazine Opernwelt. Each year since 1993, at the end of the season, a jury of 50 critics selects an opera house in Austria, Germany or German speaking Switzerland for the award.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Opera house of the year since 2013.

Opera house of the year


Check all the winners of 2014 Opera house of the year.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Hanna-Elisabeth Müller
Honored for : Zdenka
Michael Volle
Honored for : Guillaume Tell