Awards & Winners

Saturn Award

The Saturn Award is an award presented annually by the Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films to honor the top works mainly in science fiction, fantasy, and horror in film, television, and home video. The award was initially and is still sometimes loosely referred to as a Golden Scroll.

|   40th Saturn Awards  |   39th Saturn Awards  |   37th Saturn Awards  |   35th Saturn Awards  |
Saturn Award Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Saturn Award since 1975.

Saturn Award


Check all the winners of 2013 Saturn Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Jennifer Lawrence
Honored for : The Hunger Games
Anne Hathaway
Honored for : The Dark Knight Rises