Awards & Winners

Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards

The Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards, also known as the KCAs or Kids Choice Awards, is an annual awards show that airs on the Nickelodeon cable channel, which is usually held on a Saturday night in late March or early April, that honors the year's biggest television, movie, and music acts, as voted by Nickelodeon viewers. Winners receive a hollow orange blimp figurine, a logo outline for much of the network's 1984–2009 era, which also functions as a kaleidoscope. The show features numerous celebrity guests and musical acts. In recent years, slime stunts have been incorporated into the show. The KCAs also host live entertainment. It has also been known to overwhelmingly cover people with the network's trademark green slime. Will Smith has won the most KCA awards, along with SpongeBob SquarePants, followed by Miley Cyrus, Amanda Bynes and Selena Gomez, Britney Spears, Hilary Duff, and Drake Bell. Whoopi Goldberg is the only person to have won a Kids' Choice Award, an Emmy, a Grammy, an Oscar, and a Tony. Rosie O'Donnell and Jack Black have hosted the show the most times.

|   2014 Kids' Choice Awards  |   2013 Kids' Choice Awards  |   2012 Kids' Choice Awards  |
Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards since 1988.

Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards


Check all the winners of 2014 Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Adam Sandler
Honored for : Grown Ups 2
(as Lenny Feder)
Jennifer Lawrence
Honored for : The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
(as Katniss Everdeen)
Ariana Grande
Honored for : Sam & Cat
(as Cat Valentine)
Ross Lynch
Honored for : Austin & Ally
(as Austin Moon)
Robert Downey Jr.
Honored for : Iron Man 3
(as Tony Stark/Iron Man)
Jennifer Lawrence
Honored for : The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Jeff Kinney
Honored for : Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Bill Fagerbakke
Honored for : SpongeBob SquarePants
(Patrick Star)
Despicable Me: Minion Rush