Awards & Winners

2003 Agatha Award

Check winners and nominations of 2003 Agatha Award. Check awards winners of 2003 Agatha Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Malice Domestic Award for Lifetime Achievement
Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Jacqueline Winspear

Honored for : Maisie Dobbs
Agatha Award for Best Novel

Carolyn Hart

Honored for : Letter from home
Agatha Award for Best Non-Fiction

Barbara Mertz, Kristen Whitbread, Dennis Forbes

Honored for : Amelia Peabody's Egypt: A Compendium
Agatha Award for Best Children/Young Adult Fiction

Kathleen Karr

Honored for : The 7th Knot
Agatha Award for Best Short Story

Elizabeth Foxwell

Honored for : No Man\u2019s Land

Yearwise list of Agatha Award Winners