Awards & Winners

1991 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Check winners and nominations of 1991 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards. Check awards winners of 1991 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Carol Beckwith, Graham Hancock, Angela Fisher

Honored for : African Ark: People and Ancient Cultures of Ethiopia and the Horn of Africa
Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Forrest G. Wood

Honored for : The Arrogance Of Faith: Christianity and Race in America
Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards

Walter A. Jackson

Honored for : Gunnar Myrdal and America's Conscience: Social Engineering and Racial Liberalism, 1938-1987