Awards & Winners

Anthony Awards

The Anthony Awards are literary awards for mystery writers presented at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention since 1986. The awards are named for Anthony Boucher, one of the founders of the Mystery Writers of America, and are held in a different location during September, October or November of the year in question. The Anthony Awards are among the most prestigious awards in the world of mystery writers and have helped boost the careers of numerous recipients.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Anthony Awards since 1986.

Anthony Awards


Check all the winners of 2010 Anthony Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Louise Penny
Honored for : The Brutal Telling
Bryan Gruley
Honored for : Starvation Lake: A Mystery
P. D. James
Honored for : Talking about Detective Fiction