Awards & Winners

Aurora Awards

The Prix Aurora Awards are given out annually for the best Canadian science fiction and fantasy literary works, artworks, fan activities from that year, and are awarded in both English and French. The event is organized by Canvention and the awards are given out by the Canadian SF and Fantasy Association, which began in 1980.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Aurora Awards since 1980.

Aurora Awards


Check all the winners of 2010 Aurora Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Ray Badgerow
(Astronomy Lecture at USS Hudson Bay)