Awards & Winners

Barry Award

The Barry award is a crime fiction award presented by the editorial staff of Deadly Pleasures.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Barry Award since 1997.

Barry Award


Check all the winners of 2009 Barry Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Arnaldur Indriðason
Honored for : The Draining Lake
Julie Hyzy
Honored for : State of the Onion
Stieg Larsson
Honored for : The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo