Awards & Winners

2008 Brage Prize

Check winners and nominations of 2008 Brage Prize. Check awards winners of 2008 Brage Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

The Brage Prize for Fiction

Per Petterson

Honored for : Jeg forbanner tidens elv
The Brage Prize for Children's Literature

Johan Harstad

Honored for : DARLAH
The Brage Prize for Nonfiction

Bjørn Westlie

Honored for : Fars krig
The Brage Prize Open class

Øyvind Rimbereid

Honored for : Herbarium
The Brage Prize Honorary Award

Yearwise list of Brage Prize Winners