Awards & Winners

Euler Medal

Euler Medal

The Euler Medal, named after the 18th century mathematician Leonhard Euler, is an honor awarded annually by the Institute of Combinatorics and its Applications to a member with a distinguished lifetime contribution to combinatorial research who are still active in research.
Date Established : 1993
Date Discontinued : 2008

Check all the winners of Euler Medal presented under Euler Medal since 1993 .

Doron Zeilberger

(A champion of using computers and algorithms to do mathematics quickly and efficiently.)