Awards & Winners

1978 Gandalf Award

Check winners and nominations of 1978 Gandalf Award. Check awards winners of 1978 Gandalf Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Gandalf Grand Master Award
Gandalf Award for Book-Length Fantasy

J. R. R. Tolkien, Christopher Tolkien

Honored for : The Silmarillion

Yearwise list of Gandalf Award Winners