Awards & Winners

Gumshoe Award for Best First Novel

Gumshoe Awards

Check all the winners of Gumshoe Award for Best First Novel presented under Gumshoe Awards since 2002 .

Sean Chercover

Honored for : Big City, Bad Blood

John Hart

Honored for : The King of Lies

Randall Hicks

Honored for : The Baby Game

Dylan Schaffer

Honored for : Misdemeanor Man

Patricia Lambrecht, Traci Lambrecht

Honored for : Want to Play?

Eddie Muller

Honored for : The Distance: A Crime Novel Introducing Billy Nichols

C. J. Box

Honored for : Open Season