Awards & Winners

2000 Man Booker Prizes

Check winners and nominations of 2000 Man Booker Prizes. Check awards winners of 2000 Man Booker Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

2000 Man Booker Prize

Man Booker Prize

Margaret Atwood

Honored for : The Blind Assassin

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Matthew Kneale English Passengers
Trezza Azzopardi The hiding place
Margaret Atwood The Blind Assassin
Brian O'Doherty The Deposition of Father McGreevey
Michael Collins The Keepers of Truth
Kazuo Ishiguro When We Were Orphans