Awards & Winners

2008 Michael L. Printz Award

Check winners and nominations of 2008 Michael L. Printz Award. Check awards winners of 2008 Michael L. Printz Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Michael L. Printz Award

Geraldine McCaughrean

Honored for : The White Darkness

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Elizabeth Knox Dreamquake
Honor Book
Judith Clarke One Whole & Perfect Day
Honor Book
A. M. Jenkins Repossessed
Honor Book
Stephanie Hemphill Your Own, Sylvia
Honor Book
Geraldine McCaughrean The White Darkness

Yearwise list of Michael L. Printz Award Winners