Awards & Winners

1983 Mythopoeic Awards

Check winners and nominations of 1983 Mythopoeic Awards. Check awards winners of 1983 Mythopoeic Awards. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award

Carol Kendall

Honored for : The Firelings

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Carol Kendall The Firelings
Marion Zimmer Bradley The Mists of Avalon
Stephen R. Donaldson The One Tree
David Eddings Queen of Sorcery
P. C. Hodgell God Stalk
Robin McKinley The Blue Sword
Robin McKinley The Door in the Hedge
Diana L. Paxson Lady of Light
Meredith Ann Pierce The Darkangel