Awards & Winners

2010 Mythopoeic Awards

Check winners and nominations of 2010 Mythopoeic Awards. Check awards winners of 2010 Mythopoeic Awards. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature

Jo Walton

Honored for : Lifelode
Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature

Grace Lin

Honored for : Where the Mountain Meets the Moon
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies

Dimitra Fimi

Honored for : Tolkien, race and cultural history
Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Myth and Fantasy Studies

Marek Oziewicz

Honored for : One Earth, One People: The Mythopoeic Fantasy Series of Ursula K. Le Guin, Lloyd Alexander, Madeleine L'engle, Orson Scott Card