Awards & Winners

PEN/Malamud Award

The PEN/Malamud Award and Memorial Reading honors "excellence in the art of the short story", and is awarded annually by the PEN/Faulkner Foundation. The selection committee is composed of PEN/Faulkner directors and representatives of Bernard Malamud's literary executors. The award was first given in 1988. The award is one of many PEN awards sponsored by International PEN affiliates in over 145 PEN centres around the world.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the PEN/Malamud Award since 1988.

PEN/Malamud Award


Check all the winners of 2010 PEN/Malamud Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)