Awards & Winners

2003 Philip K. Dick Award

Check winners and nominations of 2003 Philip K. Dick Award. Check awards winners of 2003 Philip K. Dick Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Philip K. Dick Award

Richard K. Morgan

Honored for : Altered Carbon

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Richard K. Morgan Altered Carbon
Jane Jensen Dante's Equation
M. M. Buckner Hyperthought
Mark Budz Clade
Chris Moriarty Spin State
Ann Tonsor Zeddies Steel Helix

Yearwise list of Philip K. Dick Award Winners