Awards & Winners

2005 Producers Guild of America Award

Check winners and nominations of 2005 Producers Guild of America Award. Check awards winners of Producers Guild of America Awards 2004. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Producers Guild of America Awards 2004

David L. Wolper Producer of the Year Award in Long-Form Television

Mike Nichols, Cary Brokaw, Celia D. Costas, Michael Haley

Honored for : Angels in America

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Mike Nichols Angels in America
Cary Brokaw Angels in America
Celia D. Costas Angels in America
Michael Haley Angels in America
Andrew Benson Hornblower: Loyalty
Lionel Chetwynd Ike: Countdown to D-Day
Stephanie Germain Ike: Countdown to D-Day
Dennis A. Brown Ike: Countdown to D-Day
Robert Halmi The Lion in Winter
Wendy Neuss The Lion in Winter
Martin Poll The Lion in Winter
Patrick Stewart The Lion in Winter
Dyson Lovell The Lion in Winter
Robert W. Cort Something the Lord Made
David Madden Something the Lord Made
Mike Drake Something the Lord Made
Eric Hetzel Something the Lord Made
Norman Felton Producer of the Year Award in Episodic Television - Drama

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
David Chase The Sopranos
Brad Grey The Sopranos
Mitchell Burgess The Sopranos
Robin Green The Sopranos
Ilene S. Landress The Sopranos
Terence Winter The Sopranos
Henry J. Bronchtein The Sopranos
Matthew Weiner The Sopranos
Martin Bruestle The Sopranos
Jerry Bruckheimer CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Carol Mendelsohn CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Anthony E. Zuiker CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Ann Donahue CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Jonathan Littman CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Danny Cannon CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Cynthia Chvatal CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
William Petersen CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Naren Shankar CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Josh Berman CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Louis Shaw Milito CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Greer Shephard Nip/Tuck
Michael M. Robin Nip/Tuck
Ryan Murphy Nip/Tuck
Alan Poul Six Feet Under
Alan Ball Six Feet Under
Robert Greenblatt Six Feet Under
David Janollari Six Feet Under
Robert Del Valle Six Feet Under
Lori Jo Nemhauser Six Feet Under
Bruce Eric Kaplan Six Feet Under
John Wells The West Wing
Alex Graves The West Wing
Christopher Misiano The West Wing
Llewellyn Wells The West Wing
Neal Ahern Jr. The West Wing
Danny Thomas Producer of the Year Award in Episodic Television - Comedy

Larry David, Jeff Garlin, Robert B. Weide, Tim Gibbons

Honored for : Curb Your Enthusiasm

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Victor Hsu Arrested Development
Bill Lawrence Scrubs
Randall Winston Scrubs
Michael Patrick King Sex and the City
John P. Melfi Sex and the City
Sarah Jessica Parker Sex and the City
Cindy Chupack Sex and the City
Jenny Bicks Sex and the City
Jane Raab Sex and the City
Max Mutchnick Will & Grace
David Kohan Will & Grace
James Burrows Will & Grace
Jeff Greenstein Will & Grace
Jhoni Marchinko Will & Grace
Tim Kaiser Will & Grace
Alex Herschlag Will & Grace
Larry David Curb Your Enthusiasm
Jeff Garlin Curb Your Enthusiasm
Robert B. Weide Curb Your Enthusiasm
Tim Gibbons Curb Your Enthusiasm
Ron Howard Arrested Development
Brian Grazer Arrested Development
David Nevins Arrested Development
Mitchell Hurwitz Arrested Development
John Levenstein Arrested Development
Richard A. Rosenstock Arrested Development
Chuck Martin Arrested Development
PGA Lifetime Achievement Award in Motion Pictures
PGA Lifetime Achievement Award in Television
PGA Milestone Award
PGA Visionary Award

Jim Serpico

Honored for : Rescue Me
PGA Vanguard Award
Stanley Kramer Award

Hotel Rwanda

Stanley Kramer Award

Voces inocentes

PGA Producer of the Year Award in Non-Fiction Television

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Mark Burnett The Apprentice
Conrad Riggs The Apprentice
Jay Bienstock The Apprentice
Kevin Harris The Apprentice
Katherine Walker The Apprentice
James Canniffe The Apprentice
Bill Pruitt The Apprentice
Seth Cohen The Apprentice
Tom Forman Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
Craig Armstrong Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
James Lipton Inside the Actors Studio
Jeff Wurtz Inside the Actors Studio
David Collins Queer Eye
Michael Williams Queer Eye
Linda Lea Queer Eye
Lynn Sadofsky Queer Eye
David Metzler Queer Eye
PGA Television Producer of the Year Award in Variety Television

Ellen DeGeneres, Mary Connelly, Ed Glavin, Andy Lassner, Karen Kilgariff

Honored for : The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Ellen DeGeneres The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Mary Connelly The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Ed Glavin The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Andy Lassner The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Karen Kilgariff The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Joe Roth The 76th Annual Academy Awards
Michael B. Seligman The 76th Annual Academy Awards
Lorne Michaels Saturday Night Live
Steve Higgins Saturday Night Live
Marci Klein Saturday Night Live
Michael Shoemaker Saturday Night Live
Ken Aymong Saturday Night Live
Maria Pope Late Show with David Letterman
Barbara Gaines Late Show with David Letterman
Rob Burnett Late Show with David Letterman
Jude Brennan Late Show with David Letterman
Dave Chappelle Chappelle's Show
Neal Brennan Chappelle's Show
Michele Armour Chappelle's Show

Yearwise list of Producers Guild of America Award Winners