Awards & Winners

1989 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1989 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1989 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Brad Linaweaver

Honored for : Moon of Ice

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Lois McMaster Bujold Falling Free
Robert A. Heinlein To Sail Beyond the Sunset
Brad Linaweaver Moon of Ice
Melinda M. Snodgrass Final Circuit
Marc Stiegler David's Sling
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

J. Neil Schulman

Honored for : Alongside Night