Awards & Winners

1996 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1996 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1996 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Ken MacLeod

Honored for : The Star Fraction

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Ursula K. Le Guin Four Ways to Forgiveness
Ken MacLeod The Star Fraction
Victor Milan CLD: Collective Landing Detachment
Eric Frank Russell Design for Great-Day
Neal Stephenson The Diamond Age
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Robert A. Heinlein

Honored for : Red Planet