Awards & Winners

1998 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 1998 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 1998 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Special Award

Edward E. Kramer, Brad Linaweaver

Honored for : Free Space
Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Ken MacLeod

Honored for : The Stone Canal

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Poul Anderson The Fleet of the Stars
C. J. Cherryh Finity's End
Bart Kosko Nanotime
Ken MacLeod The Stone Canal
L. Neil Smith Bretta Martyn
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Robert A. Heinlein

Honored for : Time Enough for Love