Awards & Winners

2000 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 2000 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 2000 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Vernor Vinge

Honored for : A Deepness in the Sky

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Gregory Benford The Martian Race
James P. Hogan Cradle of Saturn
Ken MacLeod The Cassini Division
Neal Stephenson Cryptonomicon
Vernor Vinge A Deepness in the Sky
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Hans Christian Andersen

Honored for : The Emperor's New Clothes