Awards & Winners

2001 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 2001 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 2001 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Special Award

Poul Anderson

(Special Prometheus Award for Lifetime Achievement)
Prometheus Award for Best Novel

L. Neil Smith

Honored for : Forge of the Elders

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Michael F. Flynn Lodestar
Ken MacLeod The Sky Road
Terry Pratchett The Truth
L. Neil Smith Forge of the Elders
Steve White Eagle Against the Stars
Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Jerry Pournelle

Honored for : The Survival of Freedom