Awards & Winners

2003 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 2003 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 2003 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

Robert A. Heinlein

Honored for : Requiem

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Anthony Burgess A Clockwork Orange
Robert A. Heinlein Requiem
C. S. Lewis That Hideous Strength
Sinclair Lewis It Can't Happen Here
J. R. R. Tolkien The Lord of the Rings
Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Terry Pratchett

Honored for : Night Watch

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Greg Egan Schild's Ladder
Ken MacLeod Dark Light
Terry Pratchett Night Watch
J. Neil Schulman Escape from Heaven
F. Paul Wilson The Haunted Air