Awards & Winners

2005 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 2005 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 2005 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

A. E. van Vogt

Honored for : The Weapon Shops of Isher

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
A. E. van Vogt The Weapon Shops of Isher
Sinclair Lewis It Can't Happen Here
Alan Moore V for Vendetta
David Lloyd V for Vendetta
Robert Silverberg A Time of Changes
J. R. R. Tolkien The Lord of the Rings
Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Neal Stephenson

Honored for : The System of the World

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Neal Stephenson The System of the World
Michael Crichton State of Fear
Brad Linaweaver Anarquia
Ken MacLeod Newton's Wake: A Space Opera
Elizabeth Moon Marque and Reprisal
Prometheus Special Award

Mark Tier, Martin H. Greenberg

Honored for : Give Me Liberty, Visions of Liberty
Prometheus Special Award

Scott Bieser, L. Neil Smith

Honored for : The Probability Broach