Awards & Winners

2006 Prometheus Award

Check winners and nominations of 2006 Prometheus Award. Check awards winners of 2006 Prometheus Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Prometheus Hall of Fame Award

David Lloyd, Alan Moore

Honored for : V for Vendetta

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Anthony Burgess A Clockwork Orange
Rudyard Kipling As Easy as A.B.C.
Sinclair Lewis It Can't Happen Here
Barry B. Longyear Circus World
Barry B. Longyear Infinity Hold
Alan Moore V for Vendetta
David Lloyd V for Vendetta
O. T Nelson The Girl Who Owned a City
E. E. Smith Subspace Explorers
J. R. R. Tolkien The Lord of the Rings
Connie Willis Even the Queen
Prometheus Award for Best Novel

Ken MacLeod

Honored for : Learning the World

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Terry Goodkind Chainfire
Ken MacLeod Learning the World
Walter Mosley 47
Vin Suprynowicz The Black Arrow: A Tale of the Two Roses
Charles Stross The Hidden Family
Claire Wolfe RebelFire: Out of the Gray Zone
Prometheus Special Award

Joss Whedon

Honored for : Serenity