Awards & Winners

2001 Stonewall Book Award

Check winners and nominations of 2001 Stonewall Book Award. Check awards winners of 2001 Stonewall Book Award. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Stonewall Book Awards - Israel Fishman Non-Fiction Award

William Eskridge

Honored for : Gaylaw

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
William Eskridge Gaylaw
Frances Day Lesbian and Gay Voices
Beth Loffreda Losing Matt Shepard: Life and Politics in the Aftermath of Anti-gay Murder
William Murray Janet, my mother, and me
Judd Winick Pedro and Me
Stonewall Book Award-Barbara Gittings Literature Award

Sarah Waters

Honored for : Affinity

Nominations »

Nominee Nominated Work
Sarah Waters Affinity
Michael Downing Breakfast with Scot
David Ebershoff The Danish Girl
Michael Lassell The World in Us: Lesbian and Gay Poetry of the Next Wave
Armistead Maupin The Night Listener