Awards & Winners

Sunburst Awards

The Sunburst Award for Canadian Literature of the Fantastic is an annual award given for a speculative fiction novel or a book-length collection.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Sunburst Awards since 2001.

Sunburst Awards


Check all the winners of 2009 Sunburst Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Andrew Davidson
Honored for : The Gargoyle: A Novel
Cory Doctorow
Honored for : Little Brother