Awards & Winners

Vijay Awards

The Vijay Awards are presented by the Tamil television channel STAR Vijay to honour excellence in Tamil cinema. It has given annually since 2006. The awards are decided by a jury, consisting of noted filmmakers, critics and technicians, while winners in a separate category named "Favourite awards" are chosen by public voting. The awards have been sponsored by Reliance Mobile, Univercell and Close Up.

|   8th Vijay Awards  |   7th Vijay Awards  |   6th Vijay Awards  |
Vijay Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Vijay Awards since 2006.

Vijay Awards


Check all the winners of 2013 Vijay Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Naveen S
Honored for : Moodar Koodam
Honored for : Kadal
Honored for : Vagabond
Kamal Haasan
Honored for : Vishwaroopam
N. Santhanam
Honored for : Theeya Velai Seiyyanum Kumaru
Honored for : Pandiya Naadu
Yuvan Shankar Raja
Honored for : Kadal Raasa Naan
Na. Muthukumar
Honored for : Dheivangal Ellam
(Kedi Billa Killadi Ranga)
George. C. Williams
Honored for : Raja Rani
Honored for : Kedi Billa Killadi Ranga, Ethir Neechal, Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam
Honored for : Thalaivaa
D. Imman
Honored for : Oootha Colouru Ribbon
(Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam)
Anirudh Ravichander
Honored for : Ethir Neechal Adi
(Ethir Neechal Adi)