Awards & Winners

Ken Follett

Date of Birth 05-June-1949
Place of Birth Cardiff
(Wales, United Kingdom, South Glamorgan, Glamorgan, South Wales, Brecon Beacons, United Kingdom, with Dependencies and Territories)
Nationality United Kingdom
Also know as Ken Follet, Bernard L. Ross, Martin Martinsen, Simon Myles, Kenneth Martin Follett, Follett, Ken
Profession Novelist, Author, Writer, Film Producer, Actor
Kenneth Martin "Ken" Follett is a Welsh author of thrillers and historical novels. He has sold more than 130 million copies of his works. Many of his books have reached the number 1 ranking on the New York Times best-seller list, including Fall of Giants, The Key to Rebecca, Lie Down with Lions, Triple, Winter of the World, and World Without End.

Awards by Ken Follett

Check all the awards nominated and won by Ken Follett.


Edgar Award for Best Novel
Honored for : Eye of the Needle

Nominations 1979 »

Award Nominated Nominated Work
Edgar Award for Best Novel Eye of the Needle