Awards & Winners

Retro Hugo Awards

Retro Hugo Awards are awards given retrospectively by Worldcons where no Hugos had been awarded. Retro Hugo Awards are given for works that would have been eligible in that year, by the same process as the regular Hugos.

|   2004 Hugo Awards Ceremony  |   2001 Hugo Awards Ceremony  |   1996 Hugo Awards Ceremony  |
Retro Hugo Awards Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Retro Hugo Awards since 1946.

Retro Hugo Awards


Check all the winners of 1954 Retro Hugo Awards.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Ray Bradbury
Honored for : Fahrenheit 451
James Blish
Honored for : A Case of Conscience
James Blish
Honored for : Earthman, Come Home
Arthur C. Clarke
Honored for : The Nine Billion Names of God