Awards & Winners

Gawad Urian Award

The Gawad Urian Awards are annual film awards in the Philippines held since 1977. It is given by the Manunuri ng Pelikulang Pilipino and is currently regarded as the counterpart of the United States' New York Film Critics Circle. Due to its credible choices of winners, it is considered the most prestigious film awards in the Philippines.

|   37th Gawad Urian Awards  |
Gawad Urian Award Nominations
Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Gawad Urian Award since 1977.

Gawad Urian Award


Check all the winners of 2014 Gawad Urian Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Angeli Bayani
Honored for : Norte, the End of History