Awards & Winners

Jupiter Award

The Jupiters were an annual award presented to science fiction writing infrequently between 1974 and 1978. The awards for the best novel, novella, novelette and short story were presented by the Instructors of Science Fiction in Higher Education.

Check all the Awards, Winners and Nominations for the Jupiter Award since 1974.

Jupiter Award


Check all the winners of 1978 Jupiter Award.
(Click on the Award Name or Winner name to get list of all awards/winners)
Clifford D. Simak
Honored for : A Heritage of Stars
John Varley
Honored for : In the Hall of the Martian King