Awards & Winners

1980 Rumford Prize

Check winners and nominations of 1980 Rumford Prize. Check awards winners of 1980 Rumford Prize. (Click on the Award name to show winners and nominees)

Rumford Prize

Chen-Ning Yang, Robert Mills

(For development of a generalized gauge invariant field theory.)
Rumford Prize

Gregorio Weber

(For his work on the theory and application of fluorescence.)