Awards & Winners

Black Tide

Black Tide is an American heavy metal band from Miami, Florida. Formed in 2004, the band consists of Gabriel Garcia, Austin Diaz, Tim D'Onofrio and Ronny Gutierrez. They released their debut album, Light from Above, on March 18, 2008 through Interscope Records when Garcia was 15 years old. Their second album, Post Mortem, was released on August 23, 2011. Black Tide's EP Bite the Bullet was released on November 12, 2013 by InnerCat Music Group, a Miami-based boutique label.

Awards by Black Tide

Check all the awards nominated and won by Black Tide.


Kerrang! Award for Best International Newcomer

Nominations 2008 »

Award Nominated Nominated Work
Kerrang! Award for Best International Newcomer