Awards & Winners

Fox Entertainment Group

Fox Entertainment Group, Inc is an American entertainment industry company that operates through four segments, mainly filmed entertainment, television stations, television broadcast networks, and cable network programming. The company is wholly owned and controlled by the American media conglomerate 21st Century Fox, which is chaired and part owned by the Australian-American Rupert Murdoch, since the company acquired all the stock of Fox. The transaction was completed on March 12, 2005. The division was part of the renamed 21st Century Fox after it had spun off its publishing divisions into the newly formed "New" News Corporation in 2013 as part of a corporate re-organization. It is named after William Fox, born Wilhelm Fried, who created the original Fox Film Corporation. Jim Gianopulos is currently the chairman of Fox Entertainment Group, a position he shared with Tom Rothman until 2012.

Awards by Fox Entertainment Group

Check all the awards nominated and won by Fox Entertainment Group.


Peabody Award
Honored for : The Bridge


Nominations 2004 »

Award Nominated Nominated Work
Indian Telly Award for Best Promo for a Music Programme
Grammy Promo
Indian Telly Award for Best Promo for a Music Programme
Luke After Hours Promo